The Rev. Dr. R. Guy Erwin

Bishop@SoCalSynod.org

The Rev. Reginald Schultz-Akerson

RAkerson@SoCalSynod.org

The Rev. Marjorie Funk-Pihl

mfunkpihl@socalsynod.org

Andreas Hirsch

AHirsch@SoCalSynod.org

Maria Paiva

MPaiva@SoCalSynod.org

Reginald Hansome

rhansome@SoCalSynod.org

Sherri Miller

SMiller@SoCalSynod.org

Robin Lujan

RLujan@SoCalSynod.org

Janet Renick

janetor@aol.com