Southwest California Synod, ELCA
Lutheran Center
1300 E. Colorado Street
Glendale, California 91205
Phone: (818) 507-9591

The Lutheran Center is located on Colorado Street between Wing Street on the west and Porter Street on the east. The parking lot is located directly behind the building – from Colorado Street, turn south on Wing Street and make an immediate left hand turn. There is an intercom at the gate on the north side of the parking lot – please press the buzzer to be admitted.

The Rev. Brenda Bos
Bishop of the Southwest California Synod of the ELCA
bbos@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Joseph Castañeda Carrera
Assistant to the Bishop for Leadership Development and Authentic Diversity
josephcc@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Chryll Crews
Director for Evangelical Mission
ccrews@socalsynod.org

Taylor Dariarow
Office Manager/Executive Assistant to the Bishop
tdariarow@socalsynod.org

Adrienne Griffin
Accountant
agriffin@socalsynod.org

Robin Lujan
Administrative Assistant
rlujan@socalsynod.org

Bill Nuzzo
Facilities Manager
bnuzzo@socalsynod.org

Lisa Higginbotham
Gift Planner/Advancement Advisor
Lisa.Higginbotham@elca.org

Thomas Yuschak
Region 2 Archivist
archives@socalsynod.org

Samantha Henderson
Mission Interpreter
shenderson@socalsynod.org