The Rev. Dr. R. Guy Erwin

Bishop@SoCalSynod.org

The Rev. Reginald Schultz-Akerson

RAkerson@SoCalSynod.org

The Rev. Marjorie Funk-Pihl

mfunkpihl@SoCalSynod.org

Maria Paiva

MPaiva@SoCalSynod.org

The Rev. James Phillips

RevJFP@gmail.com

Sherilyn Dillon

SDillon@SoCalSynod.org

The Rev. Matt Keadle

Matt.Keadle@gmail.com

Lisa Higginbotham

Lisa.Higginbotham@elca.org

Robin Lujan

RLujan@SoCalSynod.org

Samantha Henderson

SHenderson@SoCalSynod.org

Thomas Yuschak

Archives@SoCalSynod.org

Edward Duarte

EDuarte@SoCalSynod.org