Southwest California Synod, ELCA
Lutheran Center
1300 E. Colorado Street
Glendale, California 91205

The Lutheran Center is located on Colorado Street between Wing Street on the west and Porter Street on the east. The parking lot is located directly behind the building – from Colorado Street, turn south on Wing Street and make an immediate left hand turn. There is an intercom at the gate on the north side of the parking lot – please press the buzzer to be admitted.

Phone: (818) 507-9591
Fax: (818) 507-9627

The Rev. R. Guy Erwin, Ph.D.
Bishop
bishop@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Reg Schultz-Akerson
Assistant to the Bishop for Rostered Leadership
rakerson@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Marj Funk-Pihl
Assistant to the Bishop for Congregational Mission/ Director for Evangelical Mission
mfunkpihl@socalsynod.org

Maria Paiva
Latino Ministries
mpaiva@socalsynod.org

Janet Renick
Children, Youth and Faith Formation
janetor@aol.com

Andreas Hirsch
Finance & Administration
ahirsch@socalsynod.org

Sherilyn Dillon
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
sdillon@socalsynod.org

Sherri Miller
Bookkeeper
Administrative Assistant
smiller@socalsynod.org

Robin Lujan
Administrative Assistant
rlujan@socalsynod.org

Samantha Henderson
Communications
shenderson@socalsynod.org