Southwest California Synod, ELCA
1300 E. Colorado Street
Glendale, California 91205

Phone: (818) 507-9591
Fax: (818) 507-9627

The Rev. R. Guy Erwin, Ph.D.
Bishop
erwin@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Reg Schultz-Akerson
Rostered Leadership
rakerson@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Marj Funk-Pihl
Congregational Mission/ Director for Evangelical Mission
mfunkpihl@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Reginald Hansome
Coordinator of African Descent Ministries
rhansome@socalsynod.org

Andreas Hirsch
Finance & Administration
ahirsch@socalsynod.org

Maria Paiva
Latino Ministries
mpavia@socalsynod.org

Janet Renick
Children, Youth and Faith Formation
janetor@aol.com

Sherri Miller
Bookkeeper
Administrative Assistant
smiller@socalsynod.org

Robin Lujan
Administrative Assistant
rlujan@socalsynod.org

Samantha Henderson
Communications
shenderson@socalsynod.org