Fernando G. Russo, MBA, MSF

Director of Finance and Administration

frusso@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Tracy Williams

Assistant to the Bishop for Congregational Care

pastortracy@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Abel Arroyo Traverso

Assistant to the Bishop for Faith Formation & In-house Theologian

abel.at@socalsynod.org

deacondr@socalsynod.org

Robin Lujan

Office Administrator for Rostered Ministry

RLujan@SoCalSynod.org

Tyra Dennis

Youth Ministry Coordinator & Organizer

youthministry@socalsynod.org

Lisa Higginbotham

Gift Planner/Advancement Advisor

Lisa.Higginbotham@elca.org

Daniel Blair

Administrative Assistant

admin@socalsynod.org

TaSh Elzie

Director of Communications

communications@socalsynod.org

Julia Morales

Office Administrator & Project Manager for Candidacy and Mobility

julia@socalsynod.org

Bill Nuzzo

Properties and Facilities Manager

bnuzzo@socalsynod.org

Samantha Henderson

Mission Interpreter

shenderson@socalsynod.org

Thomas Yuschak

ELCA Region 2 Archivist

archives@socalsynod.org

Priscilla Merlo

Welcoming Congregations Coordinator