Bishop Brenda Bos

About Bishop Bos

bbos@socalsynod.org

About Bishop-Elect Brenda Bos

The Rev. Toni Joseph Castañeda Carrera

Assistant to the Bishop for Leadership Development and Authentic Diversity

ToniCC@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Chryll Crews

Director for Evangelical Mission

ccrews@socalsynod.org

Taylor Dariarow

Office Manager/Assistant to the Bishop

tdariarow@socalsynod.org

Robin Lujan

Roster and Candidacy Administrative Assistant

rlujan@socalsynod.org

Claudia Iao

Administrative Assistant

admin@socalsynod.org

Lisa Higginbotham

Gift Planner/Advancement Advisor

Lisa.Higginbotham@elca.org

ELCA Foundation

Samantha Henderson

Mission Interpreter

shenderson@socalsynod.org

Sign up for Synod News here

Bill Nuzzo

Facilities Manager

bnuzzo@socalsynod.org

Thomas Yuschak

Region 2 Archivist

archives@socalsynod.org