The Rev. Toni Joseph Castañeda Carrera

Assistant to the Bishop for Leadership Development and Authentic Diversity

ToniCC@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Chryll Crews

Director for Evangelical Mission

ccrews@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Abel Arroyo Traverso

Assistant to the Bishop for Faith Formation & In-house Theologian

abel.at@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Tracy Williams

Assistant to the Bishop for Congregational Care

twilliams_teacher@yahoo.com

deacondr@socalsynod.org

Lisa Higginbotham

Gift Planner/Advancement Advisor

Lisa.Higginbotham@elca.org

Taylor Dariarow

Executive Assistant to the Bishop & Office Manager

tdariarow@socalsynod.org

Robin Lujan

Administrative Assistant for Roster and Candidacy

rlujan@socalsynod.org

Claudia Iao

Administrative Assistant

admin@socalsynod.org

Holly Ann Walker

Bookkeeper

hollyann@socalsynod.org

Bill Nuzzo

Properties and Facilities Manager

bnuzzo@socalsynod.org

Samantha Henderson

Mission Interpreter & Acting Communications Coordinator

shenderson@socalsynod.org

Thomas Yuschak

ELCA Region 2 Archivist

archives@socalsynod.org