The Rev. Murray Finck

Interim Bishop

bishopfinck@socalsynod.org

Bishop Finck's Communications

The Rev. Brenda Bos

Assistant to the Bishop for Rostered Leadership

bbos@socalsynod.org

Sheri Dillon

Executive Assistant to the Bishop & Chief of Staff

sdillon@socalsynod.org

The Rev. Marj Funk-Pihl

Assistant to the Bishop for Congregational Mission & Director of Evangelical Mission

Marjorie.Funk-Pihl@elca.org

Living the Resurrection Website

The Rev. Maria Paiva

Coordinator for Latinex Ministry

mpaiva@socalsynod.org

The Rev. James Phillips

Coordinator for African Descent Ministry

jphillips@socalsynod.org

African Descent Ministries Page

The Rev. Matt Keadle

Synod Youth Coordinator

matt.keadle@gmail.com

Youth Ministries Page

The Rev. Joseph Castañeda Carrera

Assistant to the Bishop for Authentic Diversity and Ethnic-Specific Ministries

josephcc@socalsynod.org

Robin Lujan

Administrative Assistant

rlujan@socalsynod.org

Lisa Higginbotham

Gift Planner/Advancement Advisor

Lisa.Higginbotham@elca.org

ELCA Foundation

Edward Duarte

Administrative Assistant

eduarte@socalsynod.org

Thomas Yuschak

Region 2 Archivist

archives@socalsynod.org

Samantha Henderson

Communications Coordinator

shenderson@socalsynod.org

Sign up for Synod News here

Bill Nuzzo

Facilities Manager

bnuzzo@socalsynod.org