Bishop Brenda Bos

About Bishop Bos

bbos@socalsynod.org

About Bishop-Elect Brenda Bos

The Rev. Joseph Castañeda Carrera

Assistant to the Bishop for Authentic Diversity and Ethnic-Specific Ministries

josephcc@socalsynod.org

Robin Lujan

Administrative Assistant

rlujan@socalsynod.org

Bill Nuzzo

Facilities Manager

bnuzzo@socalsynod.org

Adrienne Griffin

Accountant

agriffin@socalsynod.org

Taylor Dariarow

Administrative Assistant

tdariarow@socalsynod.org

Lisa Higginbotham

Gift Planner/Advancement Advisor

Lisa.Higginbotham@elca.org

ELCA Foundation

Thomas Yuschak

Region 2 Archivist

archives@socalsynod.org

Samantha Henderson

Mission Interpreter

shenderson@socalsynod.org

Sign up for Synod News here